Calendar

2021-2022 PTA Calendar — Travilah Elementary School

Date Day Event Time
August 20, 2021  Friday Kindergarten Orientation  Varies
August 26, 2021  Thursday Sneak Peek  1-3pm
August 30, 2021  Monday First Day of School  9:25am
August 31, 2021  Tuesday  PTA Meeting  7pm
September 14, 2021  Tuesday  Back to School – Virtual  6:30pm
September 22, 2021  Wednesday  Dine Night Out – Potomac Pizza  4-8pm
October 5, 2021  Tuesday  PTA Meeting  7pm
October 20, 2021  Wednesday  Dine Night Out – Noodles and Co  4-8pm
November 2, 2021  Tuesday  PTA Meeting  7pm
November 2, 2021  Tuesday  PTA Meeting  7pm
December 7, 2021 Tuesday PTA Meeting  7pm
January 19, 2022 Wednesday Dine Night Out – TBD  TBD
January 25, 2022 Tuesday PTA Meeting  7pm
February 16, 2022 Wednesday Dine Night Out – TBD  TBD
March 1, 2022 Tuesday PTA Meeting  7pm
March 16, 2022 Wednesday Dine Night Out – TBD  TBD
April 5, 2022 Tuesday PTA Meeting  7pm
April 20, 2022 Wednesday Dine Night Out – TBD  TBD
May 3, 2022 Tuesday PTA Meeting  7pm
May 18, 2022 Wednesday Dine Night Out – TBD  TBD
May 31, 2022 Tuesday PTA Meeting  7pm
June 15, 2022 Wednesday Dine Night Out – TBD  TBD